What I Want Next From the G-series.

I was thinking of posting a blog of what I would want next after the G12 that came out around two years ago, but it looks like canon has beaten me to it. now i just hope that it lives up to my high expectations ;D.

What I want:

  • A faster focus
  • A faster Zoom lens
  • Continuous shooting, faster shooting speed.
  • i have always liked the screen on the G12, the way that you can move it around, i hope they keep that!
  • I would like to have the settings a little easier to get around, my parents used to drive me crazy because i was the only one who could change all of the settings.
One thought on “What I Want Next From the G-series.

  1. Appreciating that the time and energy you put into your
    website and in depth info you present. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same from date rehashed info. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

